Эпидемические новости

При поддержке с материка вспышка в Гонконге демонстрирует признаки ослабления

Просмотры : 551
автор : T&K
Время обновления : 2022-04-19 10:10:37

Пятая волна эпидемии COVID-19 в Гонконге постепенно берется под контроль, поскольку Специальный административный район сообщил о 747 новых случаях в воскресенье, третий день подряд, когда число инфекций было ниже 1000.

Помогая обуздать самую сильную вспышку COVID-19 в городе, центральное правительство оказало полную поддержку Гонконгу, чтобы обеспечить стабильность и обуздать распространение вируса. На ранних стадиях пятой вспышки в феврале центральные власти быстро направили в город экспертов и работников скорой помощи.

16 февраля на материковой части Китая была создана противоэпидемическая целевая группа высшего уровня для поддержки усилий Гонконга по борьбе с эпидемией.

В течение следующих трех дней в город прибыли с материка на помощь две бригады экспертов-эпидемиологов. 28 февраля третья делегация во главе с Ляном Ванняном, главой ведущей целевой группы Национальной комиссии здравоохранения по COVID-19, также прибыла, чтобы дать совет.

29 марта группа экспертов по традиционной китайской медицине во главе с Тонг Сяолинем, академиком Китайской академии наук, высадилась в осажденном городе, чтобы дать рекомендации. За этим последовала еще одна делегация экспертов по контролю и профилактике эпидемий 7 апреля.

Когда прибыли эксперты с материка, они отправились на передовую, чтобы посетить общественные изоляторы и дома престарелых, а также определить приоритеты Гонконга в борьбе со вспышкой.

В начале марта Лян заявил, что работа по борьбе с эпидемией в Гонконге должна быть сосредоточена на защите пожилых людей и сокращении числа тяжелобольных и смертельных случаев. Он отметил, что ограниченные ресурсы и энергия города должны быть направлены на достижение этих целей.

Правительство САР приняло его предложения, которые эффективно помогли справиться с бушующей инфекцией.

Помимо поддержки со стороны групп экспертов и медицинских работников, в Гонконг также были отправлены многочисленные предметы медицинского назначения и свежие продукты, чтобы уменьшить дефицит.

С 16 февраля по 14 апреля материк предоставил 136 617 живых свиней, 132 078 метрических тонн овощей, 27 869 тонн фруктов и 27 520 тонн охлажденной птицы и мяса, а также 1469 тонн жидкого мыла и 6833 тонны дезинфицирующей жидкости. К вечеру воскресенья в Гонконг с материка прибыло 30 видов предметов медицинского назначения, в том числе 260 миллионов наборов для тестирования и 283 миллиона лицевых масок KN95.

В марте в Гонконге были открыты шесть общественных изоляционных и лечебных учреждений, нанятых компаниями из материкового Китая, предлагающие около 20 000 коек для расширения возможностей города по приему и лечению пациентов с COVID-19. 24 марта было завершено строительство импровизированной больницы Юэн Лонг Там Мэй, шестой такой больницы.

7 апреля была завершена первая очередь центральной государственной больницы скорой помощи в Лок Ма Чау Луп, предлагающей 500 палаток с отрицательным давлением, в том числе 32 койки в отделениях интенсивной терапии, и две операционные.

Ожидается, что строительство будет завершено к концу этого месяца, и к этому времени в больнице будет 1000 коек с отрицательным давлением.

Люди из всех слоев общества Гонконга выразили признательность центральному правительству за его поддержку.

Министр безопасности Гонконга Крис Тан Пинг-Кеунг заявил в субботу, что поблагодарил центральное правительство за оказание бесконечной помощи, отправку медицинских работников и предметов снабжения в город, а также за помощь в строительстве шести изоляторов в течение семи дней.

«Эпидемия заставила нас, гонконгцев, проявить солидарность, и я надеюсь, что город сможет преодолеть эпидемию как можно скорее», — сказал он.

Лау Сиу-кай, вице-президент Китайской ассоциации исследований Гонконга и Макао, сказал, что медицинские эксперты материкового Китая дали ценные советы по осуществлению городских мер по профилактике и борьбе с эпидемиями.

«Жители Гонконга запомнят руку помощи, протянутую центральным правительством, когда Гонконг окажется в беде», — сказал Лау.

KN95 Защитная маска GB2626-2019

отношение Новости
Читайте больше >>
Добро пожаловать на 132-ю Китайскую ярмарку импорта и экспорта Добро пожаловать на 132-ю Китайскую ярмарку импорта и экспорта
Sep .30.2022
Guangdong T&K Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. примет участие в 132-й Кантонской ярмарке; страница дисплея https://www.cantonfair.org.cn/en-US/shops/451698622729568. Мы искренне приглашаем вас посетить нашу страницу.
Церемония укупорки дочерней компании T&K Anhui! Церемония укупорки дочерней компании T&K Anhui!
Sep .22.2022
Церемония укупорки дочерней компании T&K Anhui в Мааньшане, провинция Аньхой
T&K примет участие в PHARMCHINA (Китайская фармацевтическая ярмарка) 20-22 сентября. T&K примет участие в PHARMCHINA (Китайская фармацевтическая ярмарка) 20-22 сентября.
Sep .20.2022
T&K примет участие в PHARMCHINA (Китайская фармацевтическая ярмарка) 20-22 сентября. Желаем, чтобы продукция хорошо продавалась, бизнес процветал, и все шло хорошо!
Сотни американцев все еще умирают от COVID-19 каждый день: ABC News Сотни американцев все еще умирают от COVID-19 каждый день: ABC News
Sep .01.2022
Американцы, которые не в курсе своих прививок от COVID-19, могут столкнуться с проблемами этой осенью, поскольку иммунитет со временем ослабевает.

Epidemic news

With mainland support, HK outbreak showing signs of waning

Views : 290
Author : T&K
Update time : 2022-04-19 10:10:37

Hong Kong's fifth wave of the COVID-19 epidemic is being gradually brought under control as the Special Administrative Region reported 747 new cases on Sunday, the third day in a row that infections were below 1,000. 

In helping rein in the city's worst COVID-19 outbreak, the central government has given full support to Hong Kong to ensure stability and curb the spread of the virus. In the early stages of its fifth outbreak in February, the central authorities quickly deployed emergency medical experts and workers to the city.

On Feb 16, a top-level anti-epidemic task force was set up on the Chinese mainland to bolster Hong Kong's epidemic control efforts.

Over the next three days, two teams of epidemiology experts arrived in the city from the mainland to help. On Feb 28, a third delegation led by Liang Wannian, head of the National Health Commission's COVID-19 leading task force, also arrived to offer advice. 

On March 29, a traditional Chinese medicine expert team led by Tong Xiaolin, an academician at the Chinese Academy of Sciences, landed in the besieged city to provide guidance. This was followed by another delegation of epidemic control and prevention experts on April 7. 

When the mainland experts arrived, they went to the front line to visit community isolation facilities and elderly care homes, and they pinpointed Hong Kong's priorities in combating the outbreak. 

Liang said in early March that Hong Kong's epidemic control work should focus on protecting seniors and reducing the number of severely ill patients and fatalities. He noted that the city's limited resources and energy should be directed to meet those goals.

The SAR government adopted his proposals, which effectively helped cope with the raging infections.

Besides support from the teams of experts and medical workers, numerous medical supplies and fresh food have also been shipped to Hong Kong to ease shortages.

From Feb 16 to April 14, the mainland provided 136,617 live pigs, 132,078 metric tons of vegetables, 27,869 tons of fruit and 27,520 tons of chilled poultry and meats, as well as 1,469 tons of liquid soap and 6,833 tons of disinfectant fluid. By Sunday evening, 30 types of medical supplies had arrived in Hong Kong from the mainland, including 260 million testing kits and 283 million KN95 facial masks.

Six community isolation and treatment facilities contracted by mainland companies were set up in Hong Kong in March, offering about 20,000 beds to enhance the city's capacity for receiving and treating COVID-19 patients. On March 24, construction was completed on the Yuen Long Tam Mei makeshift hospital, the sixth such facility. 

On April 7, the first phase of the Central Government-Aided Emergency Hospital in Lok Ma Chau Loop was completed, offering 500 negative pressure tented beds — including 32 intensive care unit beds — and two operating theaters.

Construction is expected to be completed by the end of this month, by which time the hospital will feature 1,000 negative pressure tented beds.

People from all walks of life in Hong Kong have expressed their gratitude to the central government for its support. 

Hong Kong Secretary for Security Chris Tang Ping-keung said on Saturday that he thanked the central government for providing endless assistance, sending medical workers and supplies to the city, and helping build six isolation facilities within seven days. 

"The epidemic has made us Hong Kong people show solidarity, and I hope the city can overcome the epidemic as soon as possible," he said. 

Lau Siu-kai, vice-president of the Chinese Association of Hong Kong and Macao Studies, said the mainland medical experts offered valuable advice on implementing the city's epidemic prevention and control measures. 

"The helping hand lent by the central government when Hong Kong is in need will be remembered by Hong Kong people," Lau said.

KN95 Protective Mask GB2626-2019

Related News
Read More >>
COVID-19 cases surge again in US as new Omicron subvariant takes hold COVID-19 cases surge again in US as new Omicron subvariant takes hold
May .26.2022
COVID-19 cases surge again in US as new Omicron subvariant takes hold
Push to get elderly vaccinated, as COVID continues Push to get elderly vaccinated, as COVID continues
May .06.2022
The COVID-19 vaccination campaign for China's elderly is proceeding steadily, as the country increases efforts to improve medical treatment for those aged 60 and above.
Latin America opening up after virus retreats Latin America opening up after virus retreats
Apr .27.2022
Countries across Latin America are opening up and returning to some semblance of normality as new COVID-19 cases and daily death tallies fall sharply.
Confronting COVID-19 with humility, reflection and gratitude Confronting COVID-19 with humility, reflection and gratitude
Apr .19.2022
Global confirmed COVID-19 cases have been rising since Omicron replaced Delta as the dominant variant. Due to the mild symptoms of Omicron, in addition to the fact that many infected patients can recover on their own, people's attitude toward both the seriousness of the pandemic and the acceptability of restrictive measures have been changing dramatically.